MPA COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP — UP UNTIL ANNUAL MEETING JUNE 2010

*existing members of that committee or sub-committee

Expression of interest in committee membership

Strategic and Operational Policing. Next meeting 5 November 2009

(Current membership no 12)

- 1. Reshard Auladin (as Chairman)*
- Jennette Arnold*
- Christopher Boothman*
- 4. Cindy Butts (Chair of Communities, Equalities and People Committee)*
- 5. James Cleverly*
- 6. Toby Harris*
- 7. Neil Johnson*
- 8. Jenny Jones*
- 9. Kit Malthouse (MPA Vice-Chairman)*
- 10. Joanne McCartney*
- 11. Steve O'Connell (Chair of Finance and Resources Committee)*
- 12. Caroline Pidgeon*

New expression of interest

. Deborah Regal Richard Tracey

Finance and Resources Committee. Next meeting 19 November 2009

(Current membership no. 10)

- 1. Steve O'Connell (as Chair)*
- 2. Reshard Auladin (Chairman of Strategic and Operational Policing)*
- 3. John Biggs*
- 4. Cindy Butts (Chair of Communities, Equalities and People Committee)*
- 5. Faith Boardman*
- 6. Dee Doocey*
- 7. Kit Malthouse (MPA Vice-Chairman)*
- 8. Graham Speed*
- 9.
- 10.

<u>Communities, Equalities and People Committee.</u> Next meeting 12 November 2009

(Current membership 9)

- 1. Cindy Butts * (as chair)*
- 2. Reshard Auladin (Chairman of Strategic and Operational Policing)*
- 3. Christopher Boothman*
- Victoria Borwick*
- Valerie Brasse*
- Kirsten Hearn*
- Clive Lawton*

- 8. Kit Malthouse (MPA Vice-Chairman)*
- 9. Steve O'Connell (Chairman of Finance and Resources Committee)*

New expression of interest

Faith Boardman

Corporate Governance Committee. Next meeting 10 December 2009

(Current membership 6)

- 1. Toby Harris (as Chair)*
- 2. John Biggs*
- 3. Valerie Brasse*
- 4. Neil Johnson*
- Joanne McCartney*
- 6. Caroline Pidgeon *

Standards Committee. Next meeting TBC

(Current membership 6 plus 2 independent members)

- 1. Jennette Arnold*
- 2. Christopher Boothman*
- 3. Toby Harris*
- 4. Kirsten Hearn*
- 5. Deborah Regal*
- 6. Richard Tracey*

Stephanie Caplan and Anne Dickens (non authority) independent members

Expressions of interest in membership of Sub-Committee

CT and Protective Services Sub-Committee

(Current membership 4)

- 1. Reshard Auladin*
- 2. James Cleverly*
- 3. Toby Harris*
- Neil Johnson*

New expression of interest

Clive Lawton

Olympic/Paralympic Sub-Committee

(Current membership 7)

- 1. Jennette Arnold*
- 2. Christopher Boothman*
- 3. Victoria Borwick*
- 4. Dee Doocey*
- 5. Toby Harris*
- 6. Kirsten Hearn*
- 7. Neil Johnson

New expression of interest

Richard Tracey

Professional Standards Cases Sub-Committee

(Current membership 5)

- 1. Reshard Auladin*
- 2. Christopher Boothman*
- 3. James Cleverly*
- 4. Richard Tracey*
- 5.

New expression of interest

Deborah Regal

Resources and Productivity Sub Committee

(New sub-committee of Finance and Resources Sub-Committee)

- 1. Reshard Auladin
- 2. John Biggs
- 3. Faith Boardman
- 4. Valerie Brasse
- 5. Graham Speed

Citizen Focus and Community Engagement Sub-Committee

(Current membership 4)

- 1. Victoria Borwick*
- 2. Valerie Brasse*
- Clive Lawton*
- 4. Joanne McCartney*

New expression of interest

Cindy Butts

Equality and Diversity Sub-Committee

(Current membership 3)

- 1. Cindy Butts*
- 2. Kirsten Hearn*
- 3. Clive Lawton*

HR and Remuneration Sub-Committee

(Current membership 4)

- Reshard Auladin*
- 2. Faith Boardman*
- 3. Cindy Butts*
- 4.

* Already member of committee