MPA member attendance record 2007/08

Figures in brackets are the number of committee meetings held during the year; figures not in brackets are the numbers actually attended by that member.

Anthony Arbour Full Authority: (9) - 9

Remuneration: (3) - 2

 PPR^* : (7) – 2

PSC: (6) - 2

Total: (25) - 15

Jennette Arnold Full Authority: (9) - 8

CoP: (6) - 3

Corp. Governance: (3) - 1

Remuneration: (3) - 1

Total: (22) - 13

Reshard Auladin Full Authority (9) - 8

CoP: (6) - 5

Finance*: (9) - 6

Remuneration: (3) - 2

PPR*: (7) - 6

PSC: (6) - 5

Total: (40) - 32

Richard Barnes Full Authority (9) - 8

CoP: (6) - 3

Finance*: (9) - 2

PPR*: (7) - 1 (resigned from ctee Sept. 07)

Total: (31) - 14

Faith Boardman Full Authority: (9) - 7

CoP (6) - 6

Corp. Governance (3) - 3

Finance* (9) - 1

PPR* (7) - 1

Total: (34) - 18

Cindy Butts Full Authority: (9) - 9

CoP (6) - 6

EODB (4) - 3

Remuneration (3) - 2

Total: (22) - 19

Dee Doocey Full Authority (9) - 6

Finance*: (9) - 5

Total: (18) - 11

Len Duvall Full Authority (9) - 8

CoP: (6) - 5

Remuneration: (3) - 2

Total: (18) - 15

Nicky Gavron Full Authority (9) - 6

Total: (9) - 6

Toby Harris Full Authority (9) - 7

CoP: (6) - 5

Corp. Governance: (3) - 3

Total: (18) - 15

Kirsten Hearn Full Authority: (9) - 7

CoP: (6) - 4

EODB: (4) - 4

Total: (19) - 15

Peter Herbert Full Authority (9) - 9

EODB: (4) - 1

Total (13) - 10

Damian Hockney Full Authority: (9) - 4

(Resigned as Member CoP: (6) - 1

March 2008) EODB: (4) - 1

PSC: (6) - 2

Standards: (1) - 0

Finance*: (9) - 0

Total: (35) - 8

Elizabeth Howlett Full Authority: (9) - 8

CoP: (6) - 6

Finance*: (9) - 8

PSC: (6) - 3

Total: (33) - 24

Jenny Jones Full Authority (9) - 8

PSC: (6) - 2

Total: (15) - 10

Joanne McCartney Full Authority: (9) - 7

Total: (9) - 7

Karim Murji Full Authority: (9) - 8

CoP: (6) - 5

PPR*: (7) - 7

PSC: (6) - 6

Corp. Governance: (3) - 3

Total: (31) - 29

Bob Neill Full Authority: (9) - 8

EODB: (4) - 0

Total: (13) - 8

Aneeta Prem Full Authority: (9) - 9

CoP: (6) - 6

EODB (4) - 4

PSC: (6) - 5

Finance: (9) - 7

Standards: (1) - 1

Total: (35) - 32

John Roberts Full Authority: (9) - 8

CoP: (6) - 5

PSC: (6) - 5

Standards: (1) - 1

Total: (22) - 19

Richard Sumray Full Authority: (9) - 9

CoP: (6) - 5

Finance*: (9) - 8

PSC: (6) - 6

PPR*: (7) - 7

Total: (37) - 35

Graham Tope Full Authority (9) - 8

CoP: (6) - 4

Finance*: (9) - 8

Total: (24) - 20

Rachel Whittaker Full Authority: (9) - 8

CoP: (6) - 8

Finance*: (9) - 4

Corporate Governance: (3) - 2

Remuneration: (3) - 3

PSC: (6) - 6

Total: (36) - 31

Anne Dickens** Standards: (1) - 1

Stephanie Caplan** Standards: (1) - 1

Based on: Full Authority meetings; Planning, Performance and Review Committee (PPR*); Professional Standards and Complaints Committee (PSC); Co-ordination and Policing Committee (CoP); Finance* Committee; Equal Opportunities and Diversity Board (EODB); Standards Committee; and Remuneration Sub-Committee

^{*} This total includes a joint meeting of the Finance* Committee and PPR

^{**} Independent members of the Standards Board